What I Can Offer

Everyone has a purpose on this Earth. Most of us don’t know what that purpose is because we live with closed eyes and walk blindly through our days. Many search for their purpose with the same blindness. Though they look, they can not see what is in front of them and they spend their lives questioning why they are here and for what reason. They are too busy looking at the forest to notice the trees.

I’m not an enlightened soul. I’m a child growing and learning. But, I think I have a pretty good understanding as to why I’m here and what live day in and day out for. I’m here to bring beauty into the world.

With my words. With my art. With my vision of the world. And with my intention.

I enjoy beauty and seeing the artistic quality in everyday things. I like to create, to give birth to something new. I like to see and to capture that which I find breathtaking to share with others: a resplendent sunset, a crisp morning sky, the gorgeous pounding of the ocean waves against the smooth sand.

It may never be something I can make into a career but, as long as I strive to imagine ways to bring beauty into my life and the lives of those around me, my soul will feel complete.

Leave a Reply

