A Romantic Conversation

This was a recent conversation I had, something sweet and romantic. It shows all the wonderful and caring sides between this person and me.

A conversation that shows how much we really care.

Me: (itching left eye) My eye itches.

Him: Well….did you touch it?

Me: (still itching eye) Ummm, yeah. Kinda.

Him: (sighs) You aren’t supposed to touch your eyes when you are here.

Me: (scratching out eye) I know….I can’t help it.

Him: (sighs deeply)

Allergies, it’s what brings people together.

Leave a Reply

