Daily Affirmation – I Am Lovable

Self-Worth

I am lovable.

I have the right to be who I am.

I have worth. Just by being a piece of the Divine come to Earth.

Every day in every way I’m getting better and better.

What I want and need and like and dislike is important and okay.

I am kind and loving, and I have a great deal to share with others.

I am talented, intelligent, and creative.

I am a dynamic, resourceful person.

I deserve the very best in life.

I have a lot to offer and everyone recognizes it.

I love the world and the world loves me.

I am not alone; the Divine is with me always.

I am whole and complete in myself.

I love and appreciate myself just as I am.

I accept all my feelings as part of me.

I am inherently lovable.

I am inherently sacred.

I am a very beautiful person.

I appreciate my sensitivity and honesty.

I love and accept myself completely as I am.

I like myself and that’s what counts.

I am a powerful, loving, and creative being.

I deserve all the good things in life.

As much as I can, I will live authentically. That is all I need do.

I accept myself completely here and now.

I am good enough. I am more than good enough.

I am okay just the way I am. The Divine made me good enough for Her!

I love myself and accept myself unconditionally.

I love myself completely as I am, and I’m getting better all the time.

I am valuable, and valued. I am lovable, and loved.

I am powerful and I am loved.

Daily Affirmations – Self-Worth

Leave a Reply

